A bit of background

 I was carried in my mother womb for nine months like most of you. My mother’s pregnancy was uneventful (as far as I know) and was born normally. My childhood was normal according to society expectations and what  they could perceived. I played with other kids and had lots of friends. I was loved by a lot of people and also got involved in the usual mischief. But if you looked closely beyond the fake smile, I was a troubled child. This idea was injected into my brain by society. My inner perception therefore was corrupted because of the virus that had always infected society. I was like a brand new shiny computer with a malfunctioning operating system. However I defined myself as troubled according to my definition because it was something within which no one else could see so society   could not infer anything because I was the master of illusion………………………………………..

Leave a Reply

