Introduction

Who am I? That’s an interesting question . Well I am a young man (using the political definition of a young person.) The man part obviously means I am genetically and phenotypically male just to clear the air! I am also black (though honestly my skin colour does not reflect the definition of black I was taught in pre-school). So I fall under the categories of those who were once offensively and discriminatorily called negroes though ironically they have embraced themselves and use the word nigger to refer to each other. Then gender yes had forgotten about that. Well this is quite an ambiguous area I need to learn more about considering my prejudiced up bringing so would not want to offend my feminist friends (love you guys!!! You rock!!!) by my chauvinistic tendencies. My gender is male

Leave a Reply

